Term Dates and Planners 2021

Term Dates 2021

The School Office will be open on Wednesday 27 January, 2021.

Term 1  Students resume on:                Monday 8 February, 2021 due to lockdown Premier’s statement 
              Last day of term is:                  Thursday 1 April, 2021
 Vacation break is from Friday 2 April, 2021 to Monday 19 April, 2021
 
Term 2  Students resume on:                Tuesday 20 April, 2021
              Last day of term is:                   Friday 2 July, 2021                                                             
Vacation break is from Saturday 3 July, 2021 to Monday 19 July, 2021
 
Term 3  Students resume on:                Tuesday 20 July, 2021
              Last day of term is:                   Friday 24 September, 2021     
Vacation break is from Saturday 25 September, 2021 to Monday 11 October, 2021
 
Term 4  Students resume on:                Tuesday 12 October, 2021
              Last day for students is:           Thursday 16 December, 2021 

Staff Development Days

Thursday                                         28th January, 2021
Friday                                              29th January, 2021
Monday                                           19th April, 2021
Monday                                           19th July, 2021
Monday                                           11th  October, 2021
Friday                                              17th  December, 2021

Public Holidays 

Australia Day                                   Tuesday 26th January, 2021
Labour Day                                      Monday 1st March, 2021
Good Friday                                    Friday 2nd April, 2021
Easter Monday                                Monday 5th April, 2021
Anzac Day                                       Monday 26th April, 2021
Western Australia Day                   Monday 7th June, 2021
Queen’s Birthday                            Monday 27th September, 2021

Kindergarten Term Planner

       

Term Planner 

2021 Term 3 Planner