Term Dates and Planners

Term Dates 2022

The School Office will be open on Monday 24 January, 2022.

Term 1
Students resume on: Monday 31 January, 2022 
Last day of term is: Friday 8 April, 2022
Vacation break is from Saturday 9 April, 2022 to Tuesday 26 April, 2022
 
Term 2
Students resume on: Wednesday 27 April, 2022

Last day of term is: Friday 1 July, 2022                                                             
Vacation break is from Saturday 2 July, 2022 to Sunday 17 July, 2022
 
Term 3
Students resume on: Tuesday 19 July, 2022

Last day of term is: Friday 23 September, 2022     
Vacation break is from Saturday 24 September, 2022 to Sunday 9 October, 2022
 
Term 4
Students resume on: Tuesday 11 October, 2022

Last day for students is: Thursday 15 December, 2022

Staff Development Days

Thursday  27th January, 2022
Friday 28th January, 2022
Tuesday 26th April, 2022
Monday 18th July, 2022
Monday 10th  October, 2022
Friday 16th  December, 2022

Public Holidays 

Australia Day  Wednesday 26th January, 2022
Labour Day Monday 7th March, 2022
Good Friday  Friday 15nd April, 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April, 2022
Anzac Day Monday 25th April, 2022
Western Australia Day Monday 6th June, 2022
Queen’s Birthday Monday 26th September, 2022

Kindergarten Calendar

2022 Kindergarten Calendar 

Term Planner 

2022 Term 4 Planner