Term Dates and Planners 2020

Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April
Term 2:  Wednesday 29th April – Friday 3rd July
Term 3: Wednesday 22nd July – Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 28th April
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July
Monday 12th October
Friday 18th December

Public Holidays 

Labour Day Monday 2 March 
Good Friday Friday 10 April 
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 
Western Australia Day Monday 1 June 

Kindergarten Term Planner

2020 Kindy Calendar

Term Planner 

Term 4. 2020
Term 3. 2020
Term 2. 2020